Cinelli MASH!!!!

Grey Cinelli MASH frames are here. If you have one pre-ordered, expect tracking info within the next 24 hours. Green and Grey MASH Frames are available and in stock in all sizes. The price is still $850 for frame, fork and headset.

4 responses to “Cinelli MASH!!!!

  1. please dont put anything colored on these frames. like a yellow aerospoke. that gives me the sads.

    • Hey up there, get over it.
      Ps. Those frames lined up like that gives me a huge bonar.

      • Those frames lined up like that would also give me a boner…if I had a dick, but I’m a girl, so I should say that those frames lined up like that makes my panties wet. Haha. What’s wrong with putting a yellow aerospoke on? You can’t have everyone going around with the same colour scheme (like…just black or grey or white) on their bikes, that’s just blah…

  2. Yeah. If you have money, do what you want 😉

Leave a Reply

