Volume re-up

Trickster bars are back in stock as well as the V5 Cutters!!! Trickster bars are available for purchase at our online boutique.

Teny 26″ wheels in stock in black and white also.

5 responses to “Volume re-up

  1. Has anyone ever used these tenys? I did a bunch of searching online for fixed gear use by couldn’t really find any definitive answers…

  2. How much is the v5 going for?

  3. I HAVE USED TENYs since 2008
    I used the search terms ” 26 bike wheel” in ebay and I found them, tried them out and they were alright for the price. I bent the black one from getting to awesome and the white one is in alright shape, I have over 500 miles on it. Its very heavy but its different.

    I had a black and a white one


  4. Where can I purchase them? Didn’t see them on the site.

Leave a Reply

