Why ride fixed?

..because it’s a “constant orgasm”.

I believe the core of us that do ride fixed daily can share the same sentiments as Isaac Grigsby, the fixed gear enthusiast in this little edit by Justin Teichen. Riding fixed is definitely a lifestyle for many people. I know my life has changed for the better since I started riding fixed. I’ve had some of the best times of my life and have met some amazing people through this sport.

What about you? What are your thoughts on what Isaac has to say about riding fixed?

4 responses to “Why ride fixed?

  1. totally agree. why the fuck would i blog about it every single day of my life if it werent true? yeah, call it a fucking fad. ill just call you a fucking conformist for hording soo much hate towards a sport that is nothing but great for the environment and society. such a great post. thank you!!

  2. I woke up after loggin miles of riding for the past 4 days in the rain and cold with different groups of great people feeling the same way. I can’t help but feel like my life is about to change … not that it hasn’t already. Thanks fam, great post.

  3. my life definitely changed for the better once i got on fixed. it’s all about the bicycle, but so much more than the bicycle.

  4. Justin Teichen

    I have so much more great footage on Isaac’s thoughts.

    Looking to put together another bike segment, I just don’t know when.

    Keep your eyes open for when.

Leave a Reply

